How is the java memory pool divided?

I’m currently monitoring a Java application with jconsole. The memory tab lets you choose between: Heap Memory Usage Non-Heap Memory Usage Memory Pool “Eden Space” Memory Pool “Survivor Space” Memory Pool “Tenured Gen” Memory Pool “Code Cache” Memory Pool “Perm Gen” What is the difference between them ?
Assuming that you're using the Sun JDK, the best answer will be found in their documentation: Tuning Garbage Collection (JDK 1.5) and Garbage Collection FAQ (JDK 1.4)

以上就是How is the java memory pool divided?的详细内容,更多请关注web前端其它相关文章!

赞(0) 打赏
未经允许不得转载:web前端首页 » JavaScript 答疑

评论 抢沙发

  • 昵称 (必填)
  • 邮箱 (必填)
  • 网址

前端开发相关广告投放 更专业 更精准